Free shorts on the Ether

Ether Books are a publisher with a fascinating model: they publish short stories on an App, which can be read either on an iPhone or iPad. I understand that they are also coming to Android soon. The idea is that they provide short stories for people on the go.

Best of all, I have had three stories accepted by them, two of which are completely free! They are called Transparency, Perpendicularity, and The Observer.

The latter of these is science fiction, but the first two are what they call ‘Feel Good Fiction’. You can find my stories by searching for my name (Kasia James) under ‘All Genres’.

If you’d like to check them out, please feel free – I’d love to know what you think of them!  🙂

Please let me know your thoughts

