Interviewed

Just a quick follow up on yesterday’s post.

All went well, thankfully, and now I have about an hour and a half of recorded material to go through and draw out a good story. Although I did have some formal questions, mostly they were useful in terms of forming my thinking, rather than what we actually spoke about.

It was genuinely inspirational to speak to some one so committed and passionate about what they do. I think I might have to make a habit of it! 🙂

One thought on “Interviewed

  1. I’m glad it all worked out. The interviews that turn into a conversation between friends are the best. It really is inspiring just for the chance to talk with people who are out there doing great things.

Please let me know your thoughts

