Reviews for THE MILK OF FEMALE KINDNESS and Links to Buy FINIS.

I’ve been away for a couple of weeks, but have come back to the great news that the highly talented Angelique Jamail has snuck out her new ebook while I was away! Looking forward to reading it. 🙂

Sappho's Torque

By now you now that this week, my newest publication, Finis., launched. I’ve tried not to overwhelm the Interwebz with announcements of it, but I admit that Tuesday, Launch Day, I was online most of the day just trying to keep up with the traffic and buzz about it and reactions to it. It was a great day, and I’m so grateful to those of you who’ve already bought the book, read it, and given me reviews. I’m glad you’re enjoying it so far! (Links to places where Finis. is currently on sale appear at the end of this post.)

cover design by Lauren Volness cover design by Lauren Volness

This Sunday is our official launch party, and if you’re in Houston that day, please feel free to drop by! It will be at The Black Labrador from 4:00-6:00 p.m. in their Churchill Room.

Finis. is an ebook only at this time, due to…

View original post 310 more words

One thought on “Reviews for THE MILK OF FEMALE KINDNESS and Links to Buy FINIS.

Please let me know your thoughts

